Brands

  • BEER & BURGER
  • Discover our delicious burger sauces and flavored beers.

    More information: info@aromatech.fr
  • AROMATOP VEGGIE
  • Discover our range Aromatop VEGGIE.
    A selection of veggie flavors developed for several applications : broth, soup, ready meals, dehydrated applications, cheese, spreadable products, vegan products, sauce, seasoning, meat…

    More information: info@aromatech.fr
  • AROMATOP FRESH HERBS
  • Discover Aromatop Fresh herbs range, a selection of flavors close to nature.
    More information:  info@aromatech.fr
  • AFRICA RANGE
  • Discover our AFRICA range. A selection of sweet and savory African tastes.
    More information: info@aromatech.fr
  • Mango in all its forms
  • Aromatech developed with its subsidiaries a mango range with more than 15 mangoes. Discover also a selection of mangoes with declared origins.
    Aromatech Group offers the mango in all its forms !
  • AROMA'COFFEE
  • Inspired by nature, Aromatech offers a range of delicious coffee flavors for different kind of application: confectionery, dairy products, 3 in 1 coffee, beverages, bakery, pastry…
    Discover also our flavors with declared origins.
  • AROMATOP CHEESE
  • Inspired by nature, Aromatech present you his new range AROMATOP CHEESE : gouda, emmental, camembert, Greek cheese, blue cheese, cheddar… Aromatech offers you a unique range to offer to your customers a prefect quality of product. All products of our range AROMATOP CHEESE have been carefully selected by our teams to provide you the best.
  • AROMATOP MEAT
  • Inspired by nature, Aromatech present you his new range AROMATOP MEAT: chicken, beef, lamb, pork, smoke… Aromatech offers a unique range of meat flavors for consumers searching for quality perfection. All products of our range AROMATOP MEAT have been carefully selected to provide you with the best meat flavors. OFFERING YOU THE BEST MEAT IS NATURAL FOR US !
  • TRUE TO NATURE
  • Aromatech created a new range TRUE TO NATURE with products carefully selected to create fruity flavors closest to nature.
  • SENSALT®
  • The R&D laboratories of Aromatech group developed a flavour able to reproduce salt taste, and to substitute at least 25% of salt in final applications (prepared meals, brine, soups, bakery…), meeting one of the main food industry issue.

    Sensalt® is a natural flavour containing no additive and no potassium chloride, often used in some salt enhancers. This additive adds metallic bottom notes and bitterness, and must also be declared on labels (E508), which doesn’t suit current consumers’ expectations. Consumers now ask for “clean label” with less artificial ingredients and additives.

    In order to develop a successful flavouring solution, flavourists and evaluation teams of the group studied and evaluated salt profile and flavouring sequence. Then, they reconstituted from strictly natural raw materials. It was important to consider all sensations delivered by salt during tasting, especially its big first impact, its mouthfeeling, its enhancer power and all descriptors identified during the tasting. Tests and panels have been organized to confirm the percentage of salt substitution without taste loss.

    Finally, Sensalt® is a natural flavour enabling to substitute at least 25% of salt in the finished product. Recommended dosage is 0,3%.  It is perfectly stable and hot resistant.

  • Aroma-T®
  • Aromatech Group has developed the AROMA-T® range of flavours for teas and herbal teas.

    These flavours are available in liquid and granulated forms in order to meet technical requirements of leaf spraying and tea bag packaging. Doses are standardised for both liquid and granulated forms to facilitate use. This range contains products in the three main regulatory groups: organic, natural flavour and flavour.

    And Aromatech also offers a 'low cost' and 'Innov'' Aroma-T® range to meet tea manufacturers' expectations on pricing and originality.

    With our pilot granulator and spray-dryer we can offer our customers tests of all types under real manufacturing conditions.

  • Aromatop®
  • The Aromatech Group has developed the AROMATOP® range of savory flavors, developed by its R&D laboratories.

    AROMATOP® flavors are offered in encapsulated by spray-drying or liquids, depending on the end use: cooked dishes, soups, meat, delicatessen, snacks, sauces, marinades, seafood and cheese and dairy products.

    Discover AROMATOP MEAT, AROMATOP CHEESE, AROMATOP TECH.

  • BeMix
  • Aromatech has developed BeMIX flavours, a new concept in flavours for beers and beer-based drinks for use by brewers around the world.
    BeMIX, developed in Aromatech's R&D laboratories, is available in 22 flavours designed specifically for applications in beer, taking into account the flavours produced naturally during the fermentation process.

    BeMix is a complete range of flavours with a comprehensive palette of notes from around the world. These may be grouped into three main categories:

    • A range aimed at men, with notes from the world of spirits: tequila, whisky cream, curaçao and vodka.
    • A range with hints of premixed drinks, based on a combination of beer and spirits (rum and vodka).
    • A range of beers with an aroma of fruit signalling a return to the true flavour of the fruit and to naturality with its 15% juice content.

    In addition, the BeMIX 0 range has been developed for beers and drinks based on alcohol-free beer. This range is aimed primarily at the export market, particularly Africa and the Middle East, where alcohol-free beer is enjoying growing popularity.
    The BeMIX 0 range comprises essential flavours (lemon, lime, raspberry and peach), characteristic original flavours (for example, sour cherries with a Morello-type profile very popular in Turkey) and exotic flavours highly valued in applications of this type (pineapple, mango and pomegranate).

  • Fruitalys
  • FRUITALYS® is a range of flavours developed by Aromatech Tunisia, mainly used by pastry chefs, bakers and ice cream manufacturers. It comprises complete flavours tailored to the final application with carefully selected organoleptic profiles. It is easy to use with a unique dosage per range.

    FRUITALYS® is available in several product ranges:

    • Fruitalys® Chef: this range is ideal for direct use as a culinary aid for chefs and individuals to create homemade recipes such as desserts, pastries, bakery products and ice creams. It is packed in 30ml PET bottles adapted for kitchen use.
    • Fruitalys® Liquid 0.3% / 1% and Fruitalys® Paste 5%: these ranges are for manufacturers of pastry and bakery products and ice cream, bringing flavour and/or colour to the final application.
    • Fruitalys® Liquid 0.4%: this range is aimed primarily at manufacturers of juices and syrups.
Download the brochure

Marques

  • BEER & BURGER
  • Découvrez nos délicieuses sauces pour burgers et bières aromatisées.

    Plus d'information: info@aromatech.fr
  • AROMATOP VEGGIE
  • Découvrez notre  gamme Aromatop VEGGIE. 
    Une sélection d'arômes  "légumes" pour bouillon, soupe, plat préparé, application déshydratée, fromage, tartinable, steak végétal, sauce, seasoning, viande.…

    Plus d'informations : info@aromatech.fr
  • AROMATOP HERBES FRAÎCHES
  • Aromatech vous propose de découvrir sa gamme d'herbes fraîches, soigneusement élaborée pour être au plus proche de la nature.
    Plus d'informations:  info@aromatech.fr

  • GAMME AFRICA
  • Découvrez notre gamme AFRICA. Une sélection d'arômes sucrés et salés aux saveurs Africaines.
    Plus d'informations : info@aromatech.fr
  • LA MANGUE DANS TOUS SES ETATS !
  • Aromatech a travaillé en étroite collaboration avec l'ensemble de ses filiales sur l'élaboration d'une gamme de mangues du monde entier.
    Découvrez plus d'une quinzaine de mangues différentes dont certaines avec origines déclarées.
    La mangue dans tous ses états est chez Aromatech !
  • AROMA'COFFEE
  • Inspiré par la nature, Aromatech vous propose une gamme de délicieux arômes « café » pour différentes applications: confiserie, produits laitiers, 3 en 1, boissons, pâtisserie, biscuiterie…
    Retrouvez également nos arômes avec origines déclarées.
  • AROMATOP CHEESE
  • Inspiré par la nature, Aromatech vous propose de découvrir sa gamme de fromages AROMATOP CHEESE : gouda, emmental, camembert, fromage Grec, bleu, cheddar… Aromatech vous offre une gamme unique vous permettant d’ offrir à vos consommateurs une qualité de produit irréprochable. Tous les produits de notre gamme AROMATOP CHEESE ont été soigneusement sélectionnés par nos équipes.
  • AROMATOP MEAT
  • Inspiré par la nature, Aromatech vous propose de découvrir sa gamme de viande AROMATOP MEAT : bœuf, poulet, agneaux, porc, fumée… Aromatech vous offre une gamme unique vous permettant d’ offrir à vos consommateurs une qualité de produit parfaite. Tous les produits de notre gamme AROMATOP MEAT ont été soigneusement sélectionnés pour vous offrir des arômes au goût irréprochable. VOUS OFFRIR LE MEILLEUR DE LA VIANDE, C’EST POUR NOUS NATUREL !
  • TRUE TO NATURE
  • La société Aromatech a développé une nouvelle gamme d'arômes fruités conçus pour être au plus proche de la nature.
  • SENSALT®
  • Les laboratoires R&D du groupe Aromatech ont développé un arôme capable de reproduire la saveur du sel, et de substituer au moins 25% de sel dans les applications finales (plats préparés, saumure, soupes, produits de boulangerie…), répondant ainsi à l’un des enjeux majeurs de l’industrie alimentaire.

     Sensalt® est un arôme naturel qui ne contient ni additif, ni chlorure de potassium, communément utilisé dans certains exhausteurs de sel. En effet, cet additif apporte des notes métalliques en fond et de l’amertume, et présente également l’inconvénient d’être déclaré sur les étiquetages (E508), ce qui va à l’encontre des attentes des consommateurs actuellement. En effet, ceux-ci se tournent vers des étiquetages « clean label » et présentant moins d’ingrédients artificiels ou d’additifs.

    Cependant, pour arriver à mettre au point une solution aromatique satisfaisante, les équipes d’aromaticiens et d’évaluateurs du groupe ont étudié et évalué le profil et la séquence aromatique du sel. Ils les ont ensuite reconstitués à partir de matières premières exclusivement naturelles. Il a été nécessaire de prendre en considération toutes les sensations procurées en dégustation, notamment le côté très montant du sel, sa longueur en bouche, son pouvoir exhausteur et tous les descripteurs identifiés en dégustation. Des tests et des panels ont été réalisés pour évaluer le pourcentage de substitution du sel sans perte de goût.   

    Au final, Sensalt® est un arôme naturel permettant de substituer au moins 25% de sel dans le produit fini. Généralement dosé à 0,3%, il est parfaitement stable et résistant aux process de cuisson.    

  • Aroma-T®
  • Le Groupe Aromatech a développé la gamme AROMA-T®, arômes pour thés et infusions.

    Ces arômes sont proposés en versions liquide et granulé afin de répondre aux problématiques techniques de la pulvérisation sur feuilles et du conditionnement en sachets des thés et infusions. Les dosages entre les versions liquide et granulé sont standardisés pour faciliter leur utilisation. Cette gamme se décline dans les 3 principales législations : biologique, arôme naturel et arôme.

    En complément, Aromatech propose une gamme Aroma-T® « low cost » et « innov’ », répondant aux attentes de compétitivité mais aussi d’originalité des fabricants de thés.

    Nos granulateur et atomiseur pilotes nous permettent de proposer à nos clients tous types d’essais en conditions réelles de fabrication.

  • Aromatop®
  • Le Groupe Aromatech a développé la gamme AROMATOP®, une gamme d'arômes salés développés par les laboratoires R&D du Groupe.

    Les arômesAROMATOP® se présentent en poudres encapsulées par atomisation ou liquides, suivant l’application finale : plats cuisinés, soupes, viandes, charcuterie, snacks, sauces, marinades, produits de la mer, produits fromagers...

    Retrouvez AROMATOP MEAT, AROMATOP CHEESE, AROMATOP TECH.

  • BeMix
  • Aromatech a développé les arômes BeMIX, nouveau concept d’arômes pour bières et boissons à base de bière destinés aux brasseurs du monde entier.
    Développés dans les laboratoires R&D du groupe Aromatech, les BeMIX se déclinent en 22 parfums formulés spécifiquement pour des applications bière, en tenant compte des composés aromatiques produits naturellement lors de la fermentation.

    BeMix est une gamme complète d’arômes qui couvrent une large palette de notes et d’univers différents. Ils sont classés en 3 grandes familles :

    • Une gamme visant un public masculin, avec des notes issues du monde des spiritueux : tequila, crème de whisky, curaçao, vodka...
    • Une gamme se rapprochant des codes des boissons type premix, en se basant sur un mélange de bière et de spiritueux (rhum ou vodka).
    • Une gamme de bières aux parfums fruités s’inscrivant dans la tendance d’un retour au vrai goût des fruits et à la naturalité avec la présence de 15% de jus.

    En complément, la gamme BeMIX 0 a été développée pour bières et boissons à base de bière sans alcool. Cette gamme est prioritairement destinée aux marchés export, notamment l’Afrique et le Moyen Orient, où les bières sans alcool rencontrent un succès croissant.
    La gamme BeMIX 0 est composée de saveurs incontournables (citron, citron vert, framboise, pêche...), de saveurs originales caractéristiques (avec par exemple une cerise de type « visne » dont le profil tirant vers la griotte est très populaire en Turquie), et de saveurs exotiques très appréciées dans ce type d’applications (ananas, mangue, pomegranate...).

  • Fruitalys®
  • La gamme FRUITALYS® est une gamme d’arômes développés par Aromatech Tunisie, principalement destinée aux pâtissiers, boulangers et glaciers. Elle se compose d’arômes complets et adaptés aux applications finales, avec des profils organoleptiques étudiés. Elle est simple d’utilisation, avec un dosage unique des arômes par gamme.

    FRUITALYS® se décompose en plusieurs gammes de produits :

    • Fruitalys® Chef : cette gamme convient parfaitement pour un usage direct en tant qu’aide culinaire destinées aux Chefs et aux particuliers, pour la réalisation de recettes à la maison, telles que desserts, pâtisseries, produits de boulangerie et glaces. Elle est conditionnée en bouteilles PET de 30 ml pour un usage adapté en cuisine.
    • Fruitalys® Liquide 0,3% / 1% et Fruitalys® Pâtes 5% : ces gammes sont destinés aux boulangers / pâtissiers et glaciers, et apportent le goût et/ou la coloration dans l’application finale.
    • Fruitalys® Liquide 0,4% : cette gamme est principalement destinée aux fabricants de boissons et aux siropiers.
Télécharger la brochure