Our fundamentals

FLAVORS DESIGNED BY NATURE

Inspired by nature through our origins, we have always access our priorities on  quality and naturalness. Our offer is distinguished by its high quality of flavors, natural flavors and certified organic  flavors.


CREATIVITY & SUPPORT,  ESSENCE OF YOUR INNOVATION

We have the constant concern to innovate and create new aromatic solutions to transform our clients' ambitions into reality. For us, innovation does not stop in our research laboratories. We support you throughout your new projects. 


INTERNATIONAL CULTURE,  LOCAL PARTNER

Quality of service offered to our clients is our first priority. This proximity allows us to be recognized as a true partner who brings a winning combination of quality products, services and added value, always in a spirit of close collaboration with our customers for mutual success.


PEOPLE AT THE HEART OF OUR COMPANY

Driven by the passion to create and undertake to serve our customers, we are united by a strong team spirit. Our independence and our family ownership have always bring us great stability.

Nos valeurs fondamentales

CRÉATEUR D’ARÔMES INSPIRÉS PAR LA NATURE

Inspirés par la nature de par nos racines Grassoises, nous avons toujours axé nos priorités sur la qualité et le naturel. Notre offre se distingue à la fois par sa haute qualité d’arômes, d’arômes  naturels et certifiés biologiques. 


CRÉATIVITÉ &  ÉQUIPES AU SERVICE DE VOTRE INNOVATION

Nous avons le soucis permanent d’innover et de créer de nouvelles solutions aromatiques sur-mesure afin de transformer les ambitions de nos clients en réalité. Nous vous accompagnons tout au long de vos projets de développement. 


PARTENAIRE LOCAL ALLIÉ À UNE CULTURE INTERNATIONALE

Nous sommes très attachés à la qualité de service offerte. La proximité avec nos clients nous permet d’être reconnus comme un véritable partenaire qui apporte la combinaison gagnante entre qualité de produits, services et création de valeurs dans un esprit d’étroite collaboration.


DES HOMMES & DES FEMMES AU CŒUR DE NOTRE ENTREPRISE

Animés par la passion de créer et  d’ entreprendre au service de nos clients, nous sommes soudés par un fort esprit d’équipe. Notre indépendance ainsi que notre appartenance à une structure familiale nous apportent depuis toujours une grande stabilité.